Skip to content
936 641 054 esports@castelldefels.org
CLUB/ENTITATCorreu electrònicPàgina web
Arquers Club Castelldefelsjunta@arquerscastelldefels.comhttps://www.arquerscastelldefels.com/
Asociación Brasukasbrasukas.bcn@gmail.com
Asociación de vetaranos Futbolistas de Castelldefels veteranosdecastelldefels@gmail.com
Asociación Penya Blaugrana La Pulga Castelldefelsramonmassonsllobet@gmail.com
Asociación Skate4Livedireccio@sk4life.com
Associació Coet AirSoftcoet.airsoft@gmail.com
Associació Educativa Diver-Esportjrodriguezda@gmail.comhttps://www.diveresports.com/
Associació Esportiva Fénix Castelldefelsartesmarcialesfenix@gmail.comhttps://gymfenix.com/
Associació Mediterránea Blanc i Blava de Castelldefelscastelldefels@espanyol.info
Associació Motorista Kustom Motorcycle Kulturecustom.castelldefels@gmail.com
Barcelona Club de Reminfo@barcelonaclubderem.orghttps://barcelonaclubderem.org/
Beach Club Esportiu El Pénduloinfo@voleiboom.comhttps://voleiboom.com/
Caiac Club Baix Llobregat de Castelldefelscaiaclubaixllobregat@hotmail.com
Canal Olímpic de Catalunyainfo.equacat@gencat.cathttp://www.canalolimpic.cat/
Castelldefels Hockey Clubsecretaria@castelldefelshc.eshttps://castelldefelshc.es/
Castelldefels Rugby Union Clubinfo@cruc.cathttps://www.cruc.cat/
Centre Cultural i Recreatiu de Castelldefelsgestion@santoangel.org
Centre Excursionista Roca Negrarocanegracastelldefels@hotmail.comhttp://rocanegracastelldefels.blogspot.com/
Club Atletisme Sedentaris.catinfo@sedentaris.cathttps://www.sedentaris.cat
Club Baloncesto Joventut Castelldefelscbjcastelldefels@gmail.comClub Bàsquet Joventut Castelldefels
CLUB BOXA CASTELLDEFELSfrancisfranblanco@gmail.com
CLUB BTT CYCLES CASTELLDEFELScyclescastelldefels@hotmail.com
Club Ciclista Castelldefels Bel Sabinainfo@clubciclistacastelldefels.eshttp://clubciclistacastelldefels.es/
Club de Atletisme Castelldefels Outdoorcastelldefelsoutdoor@gmail.com
Club de Bàsquet Castelldefelsadministracio@cbcastelldefels.comhttp://www.cbcastelldefels.com/
Club de Futbol Sant Antoni 66 de Castelldefelslars.vander@gmail.com
Castelldefels Club de Patinatge Artísticclubdansapatinscastelldefels@gmail.com
Club de Tenis Andrés Gimenodeportiva@tenisgimeno.comhttps://www.tenisgimeno.com/
Club de Vehicles Històrics de Castelldefelsnuria@felscar.com
Club d'Escacs de Castelldefelsclubescacscastefa@hotmail.comhttp://escacscastelldefels.cat/
CLUB ESPORTIU BAIXSUD FUTSAL DE CASTELLDEFELSbaixsudfutsal@gmail.com
Club Esportiu Cor Castelldefels Runnerscastelldefelsrunners@gmail.com
Club Esportiu Granvia-Margerencia@cdgranviamar.comhttps://cdgranviamar.com/
Club Esportiu Joanyinyang Taiji Quanandrea@joanyinyang.com
CLUB ESPORTIU WAKE ADDICTinfo@olimpic-cablepark.com
Club Futbol Sala Femení Castelldefelsinfo@castellfs.comhttp://castellfs.com/
Club Gimnàstica i Fitness Maria Castelldefelszumbafels@gmail.com
Club Judo Danes Castelldefelsjudodanes@gmail.comhttp://www.gimnasiodanes.es/
Club Judo Meta-Castelldefelsantonigarher2009@hotmail.com
Club Karate Castelldefelsclubkaratecastelldefels@gmail.com
Club Marítimo Castelldefelsinfo@clubmaritimocastelldefels.comhttp://www.clubmaritimocastelldefels.com/
Club Nàutic Castelldefelsinfo@clubnauticocastelldefels.comhttps://www.clubnauticocastelldefels.com/
Club Patinatge Castelldefelscpcastelldefels@hotmail.comhttps://cpcastelldefels.org/
Club Petanca Castelldefels
Club Petanca S. V. El Castilloisacarrero@hotmail.com
Club Petanca Vista Alegrejaumaz1955@gmail.com
Club Piragüisme Castelldefelssuarez.piraguismocastelldefels@gmail.comhttps://piraguismocastelldefels.org/
Club Rítmica Barcelonainfo@clubritmicabarcelona.com
Club Taekwondo Kimyeong Castelldefelskimyeongcastelldefels@gmail.com
Club Tenis Castelldefelsinfo@ctcwellness.com
DISPORT FUTBOL CLUBpresidenciadisportfc@gmail.com
Esportiu Castelldefels Handbolbuzon@handbolcastelldefels.comhttps://handbolcastelldefels.com/
Full Karate Club (FKC)comercial@mugendo.es
Futbol Sala Castelldefels info@castellfs.comhttp://castellfs.com/
Joventut Al-Vici Club de Bowlingfgqbliss@yahoo.eshttp://javcb.cat/
KITE-SURF CLUB BUNKERbunker@bunkerwind.comhttps://bunkerwind.com/bunker/
Societat Esportiva de Pesca Marítima de Castelldefelsinfo@adaipcastelldefels.comhttps://adaipcastelldefels.com/
Tennis Taula Castelldefelsttcastelldefels@hotmail.comhttps://www.ttcastelldefels.es/
Unió Esportiva Can Roca 74carmelojual@telefonica.net
Unió Esportiva Castelldefelsadministracio@uecastelldefels.comhttps://www.uecastelldefels.com/es/
Unión Deportiva Vista Alegreu.d.vista-alegre@hotmail.com
Back To Top